Abteilungsleitung

mhc_allgemein_2

mhc_portrait_haraldAbteilungsleiter

Harald Pirsch
Tel: 030 – 703 33 33
Mobil: 0172 – 164 04 44
Fax: 030 – 70 13 17 13
E-Mail: harald.pirsch@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter

Lutz Todtenhausen
Tel: 030 – 745 45 03
E-Mail: lutz.todtenhausen@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

mhc_portrait_angelika_orlobGeschäftsstelle:

Angelika Orlob
Tel: 030 – 703 45 84
Fax: 030 – 70 13 14 36
E-Mail: angelika.orlob@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

mhc_portrait_carola_schwagerKassenwartin:

Carola Schwager
Mobil: 0177 – 2 00 36 47
E-Mail: carola.schwager@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

 

mhc_portrait_uwe_koeppenSportwart:

Uwe Köppen
Tel: 030 – 66 72 02 89
E-Mail: uwe.koeppen@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

mhc_portrait_normanSportlicher Leiter:

Norman Menzel
Tel: 030 – 661 00 52
Mobil: 0172 – 326 36 57
Fax: 030 – 60 08 33 41
E-Mail: norman.menzel@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

Jugendwarte:

 

mhc_portrait_marcel-sundJugendbereich:  KB/KA/mJB/mJA

Marcel Sund
Mobil: 0174 1 83 05 53

 

 

 

 

mhc_portrait_petra-engemannJugendbereich:  MB/MA/ wJB/wJA

Petra Engemann
Tel: 030 – 74 37 79 12
Mobil: 0173 – 9761044
E-Mail: petra.engemann@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

mhc_portrait_anne-behrensMinis und C/D-Bereich

Anne Behrens
Mobil: 0176 – 22695902
E-Mail: anne.behrens@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

mhc_portrait_judithBeisitzer:

Judith Orlob
Mobil: 0176 22782699
E-Mail: judith.orlob@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

 

 

René Blümner

E-Mail: rene.bluemner@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

Ältestenrat

Vorsitzender des Ältestenrates:

Erhardt Rothe
Tel: 030 – 81 49 83 09
E-Mail: erhardt.rothe@mariendorfer-hc.de

 

Ehrenpräsident:

Rudolf Orlob

Share